MansionBet Monday Quiz: Name every F1 World Champion Since 1990

Share on whatsapp
Share on twitter
Share on facebook

While we wait for the 2021 F1 World Championship to be decided, how many F1 World Champions from the past 30 years can you name?

MansionBet Monday Quiz on Formula One.

The race for the F1 2021 title is hotting up, with Max Verstappen trying to prevent Lewis Hamilton taking his 8th F1 Driver’s World Championship.

With a new rule change set to be introduced from the 2022 season, almost all F1 teams and fans are hoping that from next year, points, wins, and titles get spread around a little less predictably.

Although we’ve seemingly become accustomed to the same winner year after year in recent times, there are 13 different winners of the F1 Driver’s World Championship since 1990.

How many of these F1 World Champions can you name?

Competition rules: To have a chance at winning a £25 free bet with MansionBet, simply complete our quiz and take a screenshot (‘how to take a screenshot’) of your final score. Post this screenshot to our Twitter page (@MansionBet) before 6pm UK time on Monday 11th October 2021 to be in with a chance to win! In the event of a tie, the winner will be selected at random from the correct entries. T&Cs apply.

Make sure to check out the MansionBet Blog every Monday for your next chance to win a £25 free bet.

Are you a sports history buff? Test your knowledge by naming all Masters winners since 1990.

Our team of experienced sports writers at MansionBet keep you up to date with all the latest stories from around the world.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts