Australian Open


The Australian Open is held in January and February, and is the first of the four Tennis Majors to take place each year. The event has been held since 1905, becoming a ‘major’ in 1924, and was opened to professional players for the first time in 1969. Since then, Novak Djokovic and Roger Federer have been the most successful male players, while Serena Williams has won the most Ladies’ titles.

The Australian Open has been held at Melbourne Park since 1988, and it continues to attract the cream of the worlds’ players as well as millions of viewers.

Check out the MansionBet Blog for the latest Australian Open betting tips and previews, plus stories on the tournament from our team of expert tennis writers.

2022 Mens’ Australian Open Betting Odds:

Event finished – Check out the latest markets