Australian Open


The Australian Open is held in January and February, and is the first of the four Tennis Majors to take place each year. The event has been held since 1905, becoming a ‘major’ in 1924, and was opened to professional players for the first time in 1969. Since then, Novak Djokovic and Roger Federer have been the most successful male players, while Serena Williams has won the most Ladies’ titles.

The Australian Open has been held at Melbourne Park since 1988, and it continues to attract the cream of the worlds’ players as well as millions of viewers.

Check out the MansionBet Blog for the latest Australian Open betting tips and previews, plus stories on the tournament from our team of expert tennis writers.

2022 Mens’ Australian Open Betting Odds:

SelectionsCurrent Odds
Novak Djokovic13/10
Daniil Medvedev12/5
Alexander Zverev5/1
Rafael Nadal7/1
Dominic Thiem11/1
Stefanos Tsitsipas11/1
Roger Federer14/1
Jannik Sinner20/1
Andrey Rublev20/1
Carlos Alcaraz Garfia33/1
Felix Auger-Aliassime33/1
Denis Shapovalov33/1
Matteo Berrettini33/1
Andy Murray40/1
Milos Raonic40/1
Cameron Norrie40/1
Casper Ruud50/1
Hubert Hurkacz50/1
Nick Kyrgios50/1
Ugo Humbert66/1
Grigor Dimitrov66/1
Stan Wawrinka66/1
Nikoloz Basilashvili80/1
Aslan Karatsev80/1
Pablo Carreno Busta100/1
Roberto Bautista Agut100/1
Alex De Minaur100/1
Daniel Evans125/1
Lorenzo Sonego125/1
Diego Schwartzman125/1